Excited For Fall

38258162_1090490554447891_799498640207904768_n

Denim Distressed

Hey Dolls………

 

Fall is approaching and I’m super excited for the Fashion World, Yes I love to shop but shopping for new clothing to add my closet is my high.

Fashion is a full circle, trends constantly reinvent or repeat themselves.

Well the past weekend I went to Vegas to shop with new Designers because I decided to Curate a new look for my Boutique this year. A new look also means new potential clients as well. Actually is a boutique upgrade because we’re growing. Even though I had to cut my time short I had an amazing time meeting new people, making new connections and shopping with new designers.

I felt unstoppable sitting next to buyers from major department stores, I just hope Customers treat me with the same respect when purchasing with Me. I may be a Small Business with small buying power but I promise Quality and the best Customer’s Service I can give.

My Fall Collection is going to be crazy!!!!! Expect bold patterns, bold bight colors, lots of prints including plaids. Everything from night life to work clothes will be available.

 

Go Visit http://www.secrettreas.com and shop with code free for free shipping

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.